For the One Who’s Tired of Running

center

Maybe you grew up in the church and you think you’ve got this God thing all figured out. You know the stories of the Bible and have memorized verses. You may even have gone on a few missions trips.

But somewhere along the line, your feelings toward the church became jaded. There is deep seeded hurt and resentment. You don’t know how to release it, but you know you need to.

Friend, I have been there. I know what it’s like to feel let down by those you trusted the most. Will you continue reading with me? Today I’m honored to be sharing my first post over at Purposeful Faith, where I will be regularly contributing each month.

Continue reading…

 

 

Share your thoughts...

