The Day Someone I’d Never Met Changed My Life

rejoice

Do you ever wonder if your prayers make any difference? Do you look at verses like the one above and think, “How is that even possible?” If you have, you are not alone. I have been there too, friend.

Sometimes, God uses the life of someone else to shine his Light into your own. Even if you’ve never personally met, you observe them from a distance and think, “I want what they have.” Would you continue reading with me? Today, I’m honored to be sharing over at Faith 2 Shine. I’m talking about how the story of one man’s life changed mine…

Continue reading…

4 thoughts on “The Day Someone I’d Never Met Changed My Life

Share your thoughts...

